Family office · DD · abacon.capital

ABACON CAPITAL

Last cheque observed Nov 2024. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Family office
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Pre-IPO, Secondary, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Family-owned investment firm focused on Energy Transition, Deep Tech and Real Estate.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Nov 2024

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
TomorrowDE · Silicon Canals
with 3 othersundisclosedNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded