Last cheque observed Feb 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Family office
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Series A
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “Impact Investing backed by the Goldbeck Family”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Feb 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.