Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “A New York based investment firm focused on the full lifecycle of innovative healthcare investing, across private, public and credit markets.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$270M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.