Family office · HK · centaurus.capital

Centaurus Capital LP

Last cheque observed Dec 2025; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Family office (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted

From their own site: “The page only shows a domain parking notice and does not describe the organisation.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$462M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Fervo EnergyUS · TechCrunch
Series Ewith 24 others$462MDec 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded