Corporate VC · US · cmegroup.com

CME Group

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite errorcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Corporate VC (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Debt, Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$185M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Digital AssetUS · AlleyWatch
Undisclosed roundwith 24 others$355MJun 2026
Grão DiretoBR · LatamList
with 4 others$15MMar 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded