Family office · US · durablecapital.com

Durable Capital

Last cheque observed Jan 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Family office (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$425M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jan 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ParloaDE · TechCrunch
Series Dwith 5 others$350MJan 2026
RapydGB · Ventureburn
Series Fwith 12 others$500MOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded