VC firm · GB

Episode 1

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$23M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Jack & JillGB · EU-Startups
Series Awith 11 othersundisclosedSept 2026
ZeltGB · Silicon Canals
with 2 others$6.0MJan 2025
LawhiveGB · Silicon Canals
Series Awith 7 others$40MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded