Last cheque observed Nov 2025; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage high
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Corporate VC (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “The text describes Equinor as an international energy company but does not mention investment activities.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
4 (0 led)
Median round size
$30M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Nov 2025
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.