Family office · US · bloomberg.com

Euclidean Capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite blockedcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Family office (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$59M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Savvy WealthUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 8 others$100MSept 2026
Ripple FoodsUS · AlleyWatch
with 7 others$17MDec 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded