Company · FR · frst.vc

Frst

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Company (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (2 led)
Median round size
$5.0M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
OpioFR · Tech.eu
SeedledundisclosedSept 2026
KelAIUS · AlleyWatch
Seedled$5.0MJul 2026
SpikoFR · Silicon Canals
Series Awith 10 othersundisclosedJul 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded