Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 27 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite deadcoverage high
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated
We observed
Rounds they appear in
27 (12 led)
Median round size
$550M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.