Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 27 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite blockedcoverage high
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Debt, Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated
We observed
Rounds they appear in
27 (6 led)
Median round size
$175M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $75M
Last seen
Sept 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.