Family office · CN · htcapital.org

HT Capital

Last cheque observed Oct 2025; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Family office (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Secondary, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “The page only contains domain parking text and does not describe the organisation.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$5.0M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Oct 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
TBookVentureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 4 others$5.0MOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded