Corporate VC · US · spark.jll.com

JLL Spark

Last cheque observed Jan 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite redirectnow at spark.jllt.comcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Corporate VC (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$35M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jan 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
OrbitalGB · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 4 others$60MJan 2026
Jeeva AIUS · TechStartups
Seedled$9.0MDec 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded