Corporate VC · JP · mitsui.com

Mitsui & Co

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Corporate VC (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$462M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
VastUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 7 others$500MMar 2026
Fervo EnergyUS · TechCrunch
Series Ewith 24 others$462MDec 2025
HeirloomUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bwith 12 others$150MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded