Investment firm · IL · poalimequity.com

Poalim Equity

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$88M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
BuildotsIL · Ventureburn
Growthwith 8 others$130MSept 2026
BuildotsUS · TechCrunch
Series Dwith 5 others$45MMay 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded