Investment firm · DD · puzzle-ventures.com

Puzzle Ventures

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
IntegralDE · Tech.eu
Series Awith 4 othersundisclosedSept 2026
DunaTechCrunch
Series Awith 8 othersundisclosedFeb 2026
AnkarGB · Silicon Canals
Seedwith 6 othersundisclosedMay 2025
ComstructDE · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 3 othersundisclosedFeb 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded