Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 43 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage high
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Debt, Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “The page is a password gate with no content about the organisation.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
43 (14 led)
Median round size
$100M not their cheque
Sole named investor
2 rounds, median $80M
Last seen
Sept 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.