Investment firm · US · socraticpartners.com

Socratic Partners

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite blockedcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (1 led)
Median round size
$90M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Delos DataUS · TechStartups
with 7 others$100MSept 2026
nEye.aiUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 4 others$80MMay 2026
nEye.aiUS · TechStartups
Series Cwith 3 others$80MApr 2026
EriduUS · TechCrunch
Series Aled$200MMar 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded