Last cheque observed Jul 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.
quietwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Family office (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (1 led)
Median round size
$77M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $77M
Last seen
Jul 2025
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.