Investment firm · thrivecapitalpartners.ca

Thrive Capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 61 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
61 (27 led)
Median round size
$200M not their cheque
Sole named investor
4 rounds, median $30M
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Savvy WealthUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 8 others$100MSept 2026
ForusUS · TechStartups
Series Cwith 8 others$150MSept 2026
RetroUS · TechCrunch
Series Aled$21MAug 2026
ForaUS · Ventureburn
Series Dwith 8 others$60MAug 2026
AmbrookUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bwith 4 others$30MAug 2026
Base PowerUS · TechCrunch
Series Dwith 16 others$1.0BAug 2026
Ellis AIUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 7 others$10MJul 2026
ForaUS · TechCrunch
Series Dwith 3 others$60MJul 2026
NourishUS · AlleyWatch
Series Cwith 9 others$100MJun 2026
CadenceUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 8 others$100MJun 2026
RampUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 27 others$750MJun 2026
HelionUS · TechCrunch
Growthled$465MJun 2026
NewLimitUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 3 others$435MJun 2026
PaceUS · TechStartups
Series Bled$46MMay 2026
SocketUS · TechStartups
Series Cled$60MMay 2026
NourishUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 9 others$100MMay 2026
Anduril IndustriesUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$5.0BMay 2026
ForusUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 6 others$123MMay 2026
Isomorphic LabsGB · TechStartups
Series Bled$2.1BMay 2026
CursorUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 4 others$2.0BApr 2026
Physical IntelligenceUS · TechCrunch
with 3 others$1.0BMar 2026
AndurilUS · TechCrunch
ledundisclosedMar 2026
OpenAIUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 5 others$110BMar 2026
Series Aled$50MFeb 2026
RogoUS · TechStartups
Series Cwith 6 others$75MJan 2026
OpenEvidenceUS · Crunchbase News
Series Dled$250MJan 2026
DatabricksUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 18 others$4.0BDec 2025
Chai DiscoveryUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 11 others$130MDec 2025
RampUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 24 others$300MNov 2025
OpenEvidenceUS · Ventureburn
with 4 others$200MNov 2025
Modern LifeUS · TechStartups
Series Aled$20MNov 2025
AnysphereUS · TechStartups
Series Dwith 5 others$2.3BNov 2025
CursorUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 6 others$2.3BNov 2025
OpenEvidenceUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 7 others$200MOct 2025
Base PowerUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 10 others$1.0BOct 2025
TempoUS · Ventureburn
Series Aled$500MOct 2025
NavaUS · AlleyWatch
Series Cled$30MOct 2025
DatabricksUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$1.0BSept 2025
Base PowerUS · TechStartups
Series Bwith 4 others$200MAug 2025
DatabricksUS · TechStartups
Undisclosed roundled$1.0BAug 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 61 appearances recorded