Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage high
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Company
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Pre-IPO, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “Access Industries is a private holding company and global investment firm based in New York.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
4 (0 led)
Median round size
$59M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Apr 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.