Investment firm · US · addition.com

Addition

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 16 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
16 (9 led)
Median round size
$122M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Base PowerUS · TechCrunch
Series Dled$1.0BAug 2026
AirwallexSG · Startup Daily
Series Hled$460MJun 2026
ChapterUS · Ventureburn
Series Ewith 5 others$100MMay 2026
ChapterUS · AlleyWatch
Series Ewith 8 others$100MApr 2026
StediUS · Ventureburn
Series Cled$50MMar 2026
Frore SystemsUS · TechStartups
Series Dwith 10 others$143MMar 2026
ErnestaUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bled$20MMar 2026
RenderUS · TechStartups
Series Cwith 6 others$100MFeb 2026
AirwallexAU · TechStartups
Series Gled$330MDec 2025
Base PowerUS · TechCrunch
Series Cled$1.0BOct 2025
FloxUS · TechStartups
Series Bled$25MSept 2025
Base PowerUS · TechStartups
Series Bwith 4 others$200MAug 2025
Applied IntuitionUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 19 others$600MJun 2025
Base PowerUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bled$200MApr 2025
SuperOpsIN · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 2 others$25MJan 2025
OneChronosUS · AlleyWatch
Undisclosed roundled$32MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 16 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.