Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Family office
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “From a biopharmaceutical company grown over the course of three generations, to an investment track-record built over 20 years, we are proud of our heritage.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$575M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.