Investor · bbvaspark.com

BBVA Spark

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 9 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
9 (5 led)
Median round size
$27M not their cheque
Sole named investor
6 rounds, median $26M
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
BaubapMX · LatamList
Debtwith 1 others$23MJun 2026
HabiCO · LatamList
Debtled$40MApr 2026
SolventoMX · LatamList
Undisclosed roundled$25MFeb 2026
ClaraMX · LatamList
Debtwith 2 others$70MNov 2025
AddiCO · LatamList
Debtwith 2 others$71MNov 2025
AddiCO · LatamList
Debtled$35MJul 2025
XepelinCL · LatamList
Debtled$16MJun 2025
FinaktivaCO · LatamList
Debtled$10MApr 2025
BravoMX · LatamList
Debtwith 0 others$27MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 9 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.