Investment firm · US

Bicycle Capital

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite unconfirmedcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

A website was listed for this organisation, but we could not confirm it belongs to the firm that wrote these cheques — either the site never mentions them, or it turned out to be a different company sharing the name. We show neither it nor anything read from it. Tell us the right one.

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (4 led)
Median round size
$260M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $47M
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
DreamTechStartups
Series Dled$260MJun 2026
PlataMX · Ventureburn
Series Cled$405MMay 2026
PlataMX · LatamList
Series Cled$405MApr 2026
PXBR · LatamList
led$47MNov 2025
GleanCrunchbase News
Growthwith 18 others$150MJun 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.