Investment firm · CA · bondcapital.ca

Bond Capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 7 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite blockedcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
7 (1 led)
Median round size
$400M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
CognitionUS · TechCrunch
Series Ewith 16 others$2.0BSept 2026
Quantum SystemsDE · TechStartups
Series Dwith 16 others$1.2BJul 2026
SunoUS · TechCrunch
Series Dled$400MJun 2026
Ineffable IntelligenceGB · TechCrunch
Seedwith 10 others$1.1BApr 2026
KalshiUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 6 others$185MJun 2025
BuildOpsUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 9 others$127MMar 2025
BuildOpsUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 9 others$127MMar 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 7 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.