Investor · bradescobbi.com.br

Bradesco BBI

Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (1 led)
Median round size
$290M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $135M
Last seen
Apr 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
CloudWalkBR · LatamList
Debtled$1.1BApr 2026
99PayBR · LatamList
Debtwith 0 others$135MFeb 2026
ZippiBR · LatamList
Undisclosed roundwith 4 others$42MFeb 2026
CloudWalkBR · LatamList
Debtwith 6 others$780MNov 2025
AsaasBR · LatamList
Debtwith 1 others$19MAug 2025
CloudWalkBR · LatamList
Debtwith 4 others$444MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.