Corporate VC · US · citadel.collective.work

Citadel

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite blockedcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Corporate VC (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$2.0B not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
NscaleGB · Crunchbase News
Series Cwith 15 others$2.0BMar 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.