Investor

Conviction Partners

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (1 led)
Median round size
$148M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
KeenableUS · Ventureburn
Seedwith 2 others$26MAug 2026
EnigmaUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 3 others$71MJul 2026
BasetenUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$1.5BJun 2026
CollateUS · Ventureburn
with 2 others$95MJun 2026
HarveyUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 8 others$200MMar 2026
Thinking Machines LabUS · Crunchbase News
Seedwith 2 others$2.0BJun 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.