Last cheque observed Oct 2025; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite deadcoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (1 led)
Median round size
$10M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Oct 2025
Another investor of this name exists, and we could not establish from the rounds which of them the press meant. Treat the record below as possibly belonging to either.Tell us which if you know.
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.