VC firm · GB · entreecap.com

Entrée Capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 12 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Debt, Growth, Pre-seed, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We are a team of former serial founders managing $1.5bn across a number of funds”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
12 (3 led)
Median round size
$30M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Lasso SecurityIL · Ventureburn
Series Awith 5 others$30MSept 2026
PointFiveUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 6 others$60MJun 2026
Vortex ImagingIL · Ventureburn
with 4 others$12MMay 2026
NVisionDE · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 4 others$55MMay 2026
ZocksUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bwith 7 others$45MJan 2026
ArchyUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bwith 4 others$20MOct 2025
AIRIL · TechCrunch
Series Aled$23MJul 2025
FreenameCH · Silicon Canals
Series AledundisclosedJul 2025
BriaIL · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 5 others$40MMar 2025
AnchorUS · TechStartups
Series Awith 6 others$20MFeb 2025
RegalUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bwith 7 others$40MNov 2024
ArchyUS · TechStartups
Series Aled$15MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 12 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.