Investor · fmo.nl

FMO

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 9 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
9 (2 led)
Median round size
$21M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $21M
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Twinco CapitalES · Ventureburn
Series BledundisclosedJun 2026
Delta40Disrupt Africa
Undisclosed roundwith 10 others$20MFeb 2026
LulaZA · Disrupt Africa
Growthled$21MFeb 2026
SolarSaverZA · Disrupt Africa
with 2 others$60MNov 2025
TagaddodEG · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 3 others$26MOct 2025
AccionUS · Disrupt Africa
Undisclosed roundwith 5 others$62MSept 2025
NileZA · Disrupt Africa
with 2 others$11MJun 2025
HUB2CI · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 8 others$8.4MDec 2024
HydroboxKE · Disrupt Africa
Debtwith 1 others$9.0MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 9 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.