Company · US · fundomo.com

Fundomo

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Company
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “The page lists portfolio companies and their descriptions such as 'World's fastest CPU' and 'Drug hunting', indicating investment activity but the site does not clearly describe its own type.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (2 led)
Median round size
$35M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
OlixGB · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundled$312MAug 2026
OXMIQ LabsTechStartups
Series Aled$35MJul 2026
RivanGB · Ventureburn
with 2 others$34MApr 2026
Standard NuclearUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 8 others$140MJan 2026
Tutor IntelligenceUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 2 others$34MDec 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.