VC firm · US · greycroft.com

Greycroft

Last cheque observed May 2026; 14 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Greycroft | Venture Capital Firm for Courageous Founders”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
14 (5 led)
Median round size
$62M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
HarkUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 12 others$700MMay 2026
ThoughtlyUS · AlleyWatch
Seedwith 5 others$5.5MApr 2026
SequenUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 2 others$16MMar 2026
Advanced Machine IntelligenceFR · Crunchbase News
Seedled$1.0BMar 2026
AMI LabsFR · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundled$1.0BMar 2026
DazzleUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 5 others$8.0MDec 2025
WhatnotUS · Crunchbase News
Series Fwith 10 others$225MOct 2025
Applied IntuitionUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 19 others$600MJun 2025
CheehooUS · TechCrunch
led$10MApr 2025
PrezentUS · TechCrunch
Series Aled$20MMar 2025
HarbingerUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bwith 11 others$100MJan 2025
Raspberry AIUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 3 others$24MJan 2025
WhatnotUS · Crunchbase News
Series Eled$265MJan 2025
Thread AIUS · AlleyWatch
Seedwith 4 others$6.0MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 14 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.