Last cheque observed May 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite unconfirmedcoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated
A website was listed for this organisation, but the site never mentions it, so we do not show it or anything read from it.
We observed
Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$97M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.