Investment firm · LK

Iconiq Capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 16 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
16 (10 led)
Median round size
$500M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $200M
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
DavidUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bwith 4 others$250MSept 2026
RilletUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 12 others$100MAug 2026
RampUS · TechCrunch
Growthled$750MJun 2026
AnthropicUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 20 others$50BMay 2026
HightouchUS · Ventureburn
Growthwith 7 others$150MApr 2026
QuinceUS · TechCrunch
Series Eled$500MMar 2026
LegoraSE · Crunchbase News
Series Dwith 15 others$550MMar 2026
AnthropicUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$30BFeb 2026
RainUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cled$250MJan 2026
RampUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 24 others$300MNov 2025
AnthropicUS · Crunchbase News
Series Fled$13BSept 2025
RilletUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bled$70MAug 2025
RampUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$500MAug 2025
RampUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$500MAug 2025
AnthropicUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$5.0BJul 2025
QuinceUS · Crunchbase News
led$200MJul 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 16 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.