VC firm · GB

Imaginary Ventures

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (2 led)
Median round size
$35M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
DavidUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bwith 4 others$250MSept 2026
RetroUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 8 others$21MAug 2026
Genius AIUS · Ventureburn
Growthwith 5 others$44MJul 2026
BathhouseUS · AlleyWatch
Undisclosed roundled$35MMay 2026
CafeteriaUS · TechCrunch
Seedled$3.0MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.