VC firm · CA · inovia.vc

Inovia Capital

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Inovia Capital is the leading full-stack venture capital firm anchored in Canada, with an established presence in the EU.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (2 led)
Median round size
$22M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Katalyze AIUS · TechStartups
Seedwith 5 others$11MJul 2026
gaiiaVentureburn
Series Bwith 1 others$40MMay 2026
Great QuestionUS · Startup Daily
Series Aled$13MNov 2025
GoodFitGB · Silicon Canals
Series Awith 5 others$13MSept 2025
CohereCA · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundled$500MAug 2025
FlareCA · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 3 others$30MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.