VC firm · FR · isai.fr

ISAI

Last cheque observed May 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Growth, Buyout, Debt
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Le fonds d'investissement des entrepreneurs de la Tech”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$11M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ProcureProAU · Ventureburn
series_unknownwith 6 others$11MMay 2026
ProcureProAU · Ventureburn
series_unknownwith 6 others$11MMay 2026
NabooFR · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 3 others$70MFeb 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.