Investor

J.P. Morgan Growth Equity Partners

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (1 led)
Median round size
$95M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $70M
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Eye SecurityNL · Silicon Canals
Series Cwith 3 othersundisclosedJun 2026
NourishUS · AlleyWatch
Series Cwith 9 others$100MJun 2026
NourishUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 9 others$100MMay 2026
LoopTechCrunch
Series Cwith 7 others$95MApr 2026
RogoUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bwith 6 others$50MMay 2025
NourishUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bled$70MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.