Investor · GB

Jam Fund

Last cheque observed Dec 2025; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite unconfirmedcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted

A website was listed for this organisation, but we could not confirm it belongs to the firm that wrote these cheques — either the site never mentions them, or it turned out to be a different company sharing the name. We show neither it nor anything read from it. Tell us the right one.

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$125M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Last EnergyTechCrunch
Series Cwith 7 others$100MDec 2025
CurativeUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 5 others$150MDec 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.