Investor

JPMorgan Chase

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 11 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
11 (2 led)
Median round size
$800M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Core ScientificUS · Ventureburn
Debtwith 3 others$600MAug 2026
CastelionUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cled$800MAug 2026
HelsingDE · Ventureburn
Growthwith 12 others$1.8BAug 2026
HelsingDE · TechStartups
Series Ewith 8 others$1.8BJul 2026
PrometheusUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 7 others$12BJun 2026
Shield AIUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 9 others$2.0BMar 2026
QuantinuumUS · TechStartups
Growthwith 5 others$600MSept 2025
VantaUS · TechStartups
Growthwith 4 others$150MJul 2025
DatabricksUS · TechCrunch
series_jwith 7 others$15BJan 2025
CoreWeaveUS · TechStartups
Debtled$650MOct 2024
OpenAIUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 11 others$10MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 11 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.