Investor · GB

Latitude

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 8 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite unconfirmedcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth
Cold pitches
not accepted

A website was listed for this organisation, but we could not confirm it belongs to the firm that wrote these cheques — either the site never mentions them, or it turned out to be a different company sharing the name. We show neither it nor anything read from it. Tell us the right one.

We observed

Rounds they appear in
8 (1 led)
Median round size
$70M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
BreedrGB · Ventureburn
with 3 othersundisclosedAug 2026
NyoboltGB · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 4 others$60MMay 2026
Model MLUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 6 others$75MNov 2025
DeblockFR · Silicon Canals
Series Awith 7 othersundisclosedNov 2025
Heidi HealthAU · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 6 others$65MOct 2025
RapydGB · Ventureburn
Series Fwith 12 others$500MOct 2025
NothingGB · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 8 others$200MSept 2025
NyoboltGB · TechStartups
led$30MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 8 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.