Private equity · GB · mavencp.com

Maven Capital Partners

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “As one of the UK's most active private equity firms, we back growing businesses across a range of sectors”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (1 led)
Median round size
$20M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $20M
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Chorus IntelligenceGB · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundled$20MMar 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.