Private equity · US · morganstanley.com

Morgan Stanley Expansion Capital

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite errorcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (2 led)
Median round size
$50M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
groundcoverIL · Ventureburn
Series Cled$100MJul 2026
Subtle MedicalUS · Ventureburn
Growthled$33MJun 2026
SokinGB · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 5 others$50MDec 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.