Investment firm · US · n47.com

N47

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (3 led)
Median round size
$43M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
EunoUS · Ventureburn
Series Aled$23MSept 2026
Enzo HealthUS · TechStartups
Series Aled$20MMay 2026
PatlyticsUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bwith 6 others$40MApr 2026
SonaGB · Ventureburn
Series Bled$45MApr 2026
KaiUS · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 1 others$125MMar 2026
EncordUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 6 others$60MFeb 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.