VC firm · IN

Nikesh Arora

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite unconfirmedcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Seed
Cold pitches
not stated

A website was listed for this organisation, but we could not confirm it belongs to the firm that wrote these cheques — either the site never mentions them, or it turned out to be a different company sharing the name. We show neither it nor anything read from it. Tell us the right one.

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (0 led)
Median round size
$56M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ValarianGB · Ventureburn
Series Awith 6 others$50MJul 2026
8090 LabsUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 6 others$135MJun 2026
OuttakeUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 11 others$40MJan 2026
/dev/agentsUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 6 others$56MNov 2024
HarmonicUS · AlleyWatch
Series Awith 9 others$75MSept 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.