Investment firm · US · norwest.com

Norwest

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 14 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
14 (6 led)
Median round size
$80M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median —
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
AliceUS · TechStartups
Undisclosed roundwith 14 others$140MAug 2026
led$40MAug 2026
ZenityIL · TechStartups
Series Cled$125MAug 2026
Veriqus GroupIN · Inc42
ledundisclosedJul 2026
JedifyUS · TechCrunch
Series Aled$24MJun 2026
Generalist AIUS · Ventureburn
with 13 others$400MJun 2026
Courier HealthUS · TechStartups
Series Bwith 2 others$50MApr 2026
Series Cled$80MApr 2026
NimbleUS · Ventureburn
Series Bled$47MFeb 2026
RainUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cwith 10 others$250MJan 2026
You.comUS · TechStartups
Series Cwith 4 others$100MSept 2025
RainUS · TechStartups
Series Bwith 6 others$58MSept 2025
Mosanna TherapeuticsCH · Silicon Canals
Series Awith 7 others$80MJun 2025
ClassiqIL · TechStartups
Series Cwith 12 others$110MMay 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 14 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.