Private equity · CH · partnersgroup.com

Partners Group

Last cheque observed Feb 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite blockedcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (3 led)
Median round size
$115M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $160M
Last seen
Feb 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
NearaAU · Startup Daily
Growthwith 5 others$90MFeb 2026
OmieBR · LatamList
Series Dled$160MSept 2025
DarwinboxIN · TechCrunch
Growthled$140MMar 2025
NearaAU · Startup Daily
Series Cled$45MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.